Dream.

My dreams have been more vivid lately. Scary vivid. Most of the time, I don’t remember them. And if I do, I know that dreams are just dreams and I’m not usually affected by them. But for the past 3 days, I’ve woken up either angry, anxious, or scared. These aren’t weird convoluted stuff like monsters, fairies, or cartoon characters. Just normal dreams with a few guest appearances from random people from my past. And some not so random. Would I be crazy to think that maybe my subconscious is trying to tell me something?

Leave a Reply

